Sons Of Anarchy Spin-off Prequel Might Be In The Works

If it happens, it won’t be for a few years, but I’m giddy that my favorite show may kurt sutter1be living on even after the end of the already announced seventh and last season is over. The only downfall is that Jax Teller probably won’t even be a twinkle in Gemma’s eyes yet. Sorry Charlie.

The Show’s writer, Kurt Sutter, has already stated a few weeks ago that he is definitely penning the fictional manuscript of John Teller, which much of the story line of the show revolves around, The Life And Death of Sam Crow. Now Kurt Sutter has recently stated that not only is he working on the manuscript, he would like to tell the story of how the club began in a show. He states:

“I’ve had discussions with the network about it, and I think they are open to it,” he said, according to People. “I think there is something really interesting about the origins of the club. And to do a period piece set in the ’60s, post-Vietnam could be kind of cool. I don’t think we would dovetail and start right after the series ended, but it’s something I’m potentially excited about it.”

That makes two of us Kurt, I’m potentially excited about it too.

first nine

One response to “Sons Of Anarchy Spin-off Prequel Might Be In The Works

  1. This is the three of us, I too am excited about

Leave a Reply

