Miley Cyrus Cops To Smoking a Joint On Stage At The EMAs

mileycyrus2

Amid the hubbub of what Miley may or may not have smoked on stage during and acceptance speech at the EMAs in Amsterdam recently, she just comes out and says that yeah, it was really pot. She has been quoted as saying:

“I was just walking out of my room and then I was like ‘Oh I have this in my bag, that will be really funny,” she explained during a radio interview with U.K.’s Capital FM, confirming that the joint was, indeed, marijuana. “And I didn’t say anything to anybody. It’s not that I think about that, and I don’t tell anyone I’m gonna do it because then they’re going to tell me no.”

“Some people I think overthink stuff so much . . . that’s not why I do it,” she adds. “I just did it mostly because I knew the fans in Amsterdam would love it and they started going crazy when I did it.” She also says, “Afterwards we had the joint and we’re all, ‘Should we keep this as, like, the joint?’ And then we’re like, ‘No, it’s fine, just smoke it, just finish it off.’”

Well, I guess we now have that mystery cleared up..

I’m really just waiting for her first mug shot to come out.. if not now, then I’m sure it won’t be long. $100 bucks says she sticks her tongue out.

Leave a Reply

