Miley’s New Rolling Stone Cover, No More Twerking and her Commemorative Tattoos

Miley Cyrus is featured on the cover of the Rolling Stone, but you don’t even have to be a good guesser to predict it’d be a topless shot with her tongue sticking out.

She even got a pair of classy tattoos on her feet to mark the occasion.

Wonderwall

So there’s that.

Oh and she claims she’s going to stop twerking.

In the interview she says:

“People are like, ‘Miley thinks she’s a black girl, but she’s got the flattest a– ever.’ I’m like, ‘I’m 108 pounds!” She then goes on to say, “Now people expect me to come out and twerk with my tongue out all the time. I’ll probably never do that [bleep] again,” she adds, “I wasn’t trying to be sexy. If I was trying to be sexy, I could have been sexy. I can dance a lot better than I was dancing.”

2 responses to “Miley’s New Rolling Stone Cover, No More Twerking and her Commemorative Tattoos

  1. We have matching tattoos! hahaha okay no we don’t

  2. Any bets on how long the non-twerking lasts?

Leave a Reply

