The Twilight Zone

I have a guilty confession to own up to: I really want to see the new Twilight movie.. The last edition to the series comes out tomorrow, November 16th, or actually at midnight which is just a few hours away. I’ve read all the books, seen all the movies, and even though it’s sorta cheesy, I’m looking forward to watching the last movie, Breaking Dawn Part 2.

I’m a fan, but I’m not quite at this level

I thought that was a bit overboard.. Then I discovered a whole new level of crazy..

20121115-214420.jpg

20121115-214435.jpg

20121115-214446.jpg

20121115-214500.jpg
I barely have words..

20121115-214533.jpg

20121115-214546.jpg
I swear you guys… This is real life.

20121115-214657.jpg
Carry on.

5 responses to “The Twilight Zone

  1. you so need to live closer to me! we’re going to the 7pm show tomorrow and bringing in beaujolais nouveau to make it even more fun. I have to admit that just about every time I run across a Twilight movie playing on tv I end up watching it. My brain needs the escape. 😉 Oh and here on the west coast the earliest showing is starting at 10 pm pst on the 15th!

  2. I wish I could! and you’re brining wine! I’m hoping to see it next week when I can pawn the kids off on my parents

  3. BecauseMamaSaidSo

    I can’t wait to see it but I must wait til it’s in RedBox since I have no sitters. On the other hand, my oldest is just as crazy about this movie as I am 🙂

  4. I’ve only seen the first two movies so I have a lot of catching up to do. After the first one….I was wanting Edward.

Leave a Reply

