Choosing my Halloween Costume

I haven’t dressed up for Halloween in probably like 20 years.  Maybe 15, cause I can’t really be that old, right?!  So I’m sitting at the computer picking out my imaginary costume (let’s face it, I have nowhere to go, and if I did I probably wouldn’t be able to get a babysitter for three kids anyway).  Of course my first search for costumes I go right to Cleopatra, because she’s my favorite historical woman.

Of course most of the costumes are completely skanktastic, because apparently that’s what Halloween is good for.

 

Even the kid’s costumes..

What is this kid like ten??

What’s with the slit up the leg?

Ok, So I finally found one, and HOLY CRAP they’re like $100 each.. but who cares this is all imaginary anyway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So now I just have to convince the husband to dress up as Marc Anthony, but he only skims my blog anyway, so I think that’s a yes! Woo Hoo, I’m all set!

Happy Halloween.. What are you dressing up as?

One response to “Choosing my Halloween Costume

  1. I sincerely hope you were able to talk him into being Marc Antony. I don’t bother dressing up. I throw on my cat ears and I’m done!

Leave a Reply

